HAPPIEST OF BIRTHDAYS TO REBEKKA TODAY!!!

My littlest sister turns 11 today.  I sent a gift in the mail and pray that it makes it there safely but I wanted to show you this other silly gift I will bring home for you in December…note-the pictures are enormously cheesy (it’s tough to take silly self-portraits)!  So Happy Birthday Bekky and be excited to wear this hat yourself in a few months!

One Response to “HAPPIEST OF BIRTHDAYS TO REBEKKA TODAY!!!”

  1. Love the hat! Happy Birthday, Rebekka! I’m glad God made you.

Leave a Reply

