My Absolutely Best Kenya Photo: No Fault of My Own

This beautiful Maasai woman spun to face me as I was attempting to take a photo of her profile.

You can find some more of my best Kenya photos here:

http://www.new.facebook.com/album.php?aid=2019510&l=04921&id=157000379

Each photo in the album should have a caption for you to read!

I have been reviewing Lesotho photos and have found that the landscape makes perfect pictures even when I’m not trying so look forward to postings soon to come!

One Response to “My Absolutely Best Kenya Photo: No Fault of My Own”

  1. I love it! What a great picture!!

Leave a Reply

