Ha, connected via internet and power-thus pictures!

A bit of a catch up post.  More details on the where I’m at.  I still don’t believe I’ve shown you a view.  I just love the views here early in the morning (I have been waking up between 4 and 6 a.m. so I know), throughout the day, as the sunsets, and then at night when the lights twinkle throughout the valley.

 So here they are:

 

Isn’t it lovely?  Anytime of day or night that I see this view I am heartened.
Done This Week:  Unpacked all of my belongings for only the second time in the last two years, Finished one full week of work, made homemade orange juice, read one book, drove for the first time on the “wrong” side of the road, started re-reading Romans (brilliant book of the Bible, by the way), got internet access and power for electronics!

 

 

Leave a Reply

