Leaving on ‘ze jet plane…

Check out my trip today!  I will arrive in Johannesburg at 8:40 p.m. on Saturday, July 12th. For your information, Jo’burg is 9 hours ahead of Seattle in time.  Blog me, facebook me, AIM me to let me know you’re alive and listening.  Plus, I sure would love electronic company while chilling in a few airports in the next day or so!

2 Responses to “Leaving on ‘ze jet plane…”

  1. Jacinta Ball Says:

    Where you at?

  2. […] on ‘ze jet plane TAKE TWO: The Return Journey Remember this post?  Now just take that in reverse, and you’ll figure out what I’m doing for the next 24 […]

Leave a Reply

